Analyst reports are proprietary to the securities firm and its clients, and Caterpillar may not distribute these reports to investors. Following is contact information for all sell-side research analysts that actively cover Caterpillar.

Firm Analyst Phone Number Email Address
Argus Research John Eade 646-747-5445 jeade@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Securities Michael Feniger 646-855-1923 michael.feniger@bofa.com
Barclays Adam Seiden 212-526-2212 adam.seiden@barclays.com
Bernstein Chad Dillard 212-969-1017 chad.dillard@bernstein.com
Cleveland Research Company Christopher Johnson 216-649-7222 cjohnson@cleveland-research.com
Cowen and Company, LLC Matthew Elkott 646-562-1409 matthew.elkott@cowen.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Michael Shlisky 212-223-5365 mshlisky@dadco.com
Daiwa Capital Markets  Jairam Nathan  212-612-6181  Jairam.Nathan@us.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Nicole DeBlase 212-250-5916 nicole.deblase@db.com
Evercore ISI Institutional Equities David Raso 212-446-5647 david.raso@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Jerry Revich 212-902-4116 Jerry.Revich@gs.com
HSBC Helen Fang +852 2996 6942 helen.c.fang@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies & Company Steve Volkmann 212-284-2031 svolkmann@Jefferies.com
JP Morgan Securities Tami Zakaria 212-622-9773 Tami.zakaria@jpmorgan.com
Melius Research Rob Wertheimer 212-503-6202 Rob.Wertheimer@meliusresearch.com
Morgan Stanley Angel Castillo 212-761-1931 Angel.Castillo@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. Kristen Owen 212-667-7794 Kristen.Owen@opco.com
Redburn Atlantic Richard Radbourne 44 20 7000 2031 richard.radbourne@redburnatlantic.com
Robert W. Baird Mircea Dobre 414-298-6138 mdobre@rwbaird.com
Stifel Stanley Elliott 804-727-6364 elliotts@stifel.com
Tigress Financial Partners LLC Ivan Feinseth 646-780-8901 ifeinseth@tigressfp.com
Truist Jamie Cook 212-303-4116 Jamie.Cook@truist.com
UBS Securities Steve Fisher 212-713-8634 steven.fisher@ubs.com
Wolfe Research Greg Badishkanian 646-582-9340 gbadishkanian@wolferesearch.com